Friday , 14 December 2018

New Board of Directors elected

Colbar members voted and met on May 23, 2013 at Monserrate Restaurant  to elect the new board of directors and new officers.

These are the new members of the board.





Board of Directors:

President:                  Betty Franky
Vice President:          Alexander Lian
Secretary:                 Frederick Woodbridge, Jr.
Treasurer:                 Maria Teresa Sallato

Board Members:
Carlos Aguilar
Michael Currea
Iris Hernandez
Walter Reynoso

Honorable Director:
Judge Don Cohn

Check Also

June 2017 Luncheon

DATE:                 Friday, June 30, 2017, at 12:30 …